Details of the branch address and contact details can be found on the “Contact Us” page.

The following members are Work Place Representatives, some members perform additional roles.  At a later date email addresses for all stewards and representatives will be added to this page.

Ann Farrell – Branch Chair,  Safety / Equality and Diversity Representative

Joe McGurk – Branch Secretary / Treasurer / Youth /  Safety Representative

Brian Hair – Vice Chair

John McIntosh  –   Safety / Equality and Diversity Representative

Neil Snowdon  –   Safety  Representative

Miv Knight –   Safety  Representative

Gordon McClymont 

David Sellers 

David McDonald –   Safety  Representative

Willie Graham  –   Safety / Equality and Diversity Representative

Andy McLean –   Safety  Representative

Barry Weir 

David Hunter –   Safety  Representative 

Gordon Huxtable

Colin Graham

Sommar Clark

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...